First Transit Leadership Team

Brad Thomas
Chief Executive Officer
Beverly Edwards Headshot
Beverly Edwards
Chief Operating Officer
Mark Williams Headshot
Mark Williams
Sr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
George Lee
Sr. Vice President
Business Development and Marketing
Tim McCann
Sr. Vice President
East Region
John Mathews
Sr. Vice President
Central Region
Fadi Chakbazof
Sr. Vice President
West Region
Nick Promponas
Sr. Vice President
Transit Management
Mike Sears
Vice President
Non-Emergency Medical Transportation (NEMT)
Dave Larsen Headshot
Dave Larsen
Sr. Vice President
David Perez
Vice President
Sean Donovan
Vice President
Information Technology
Jennifer Green
Vice President
Maureen Jacobson
Vice President
Julie Hein Headshot
Julie Hein
Healthcare Compliance
Todd Hawkins
Sr. Vice President
Michael Petrucci Headshot
Mike Petrucci
Sr. Vice President
General Counsel
Tom Secrest Headshot
Tom Secrest
Sr. Vice President
Human Resources & Labor Relations

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.